Group Energy Healings - Purchasing, Dates, Themes

  • I always welcome both new & veteran clients.
  • Group healing products are sold on this page in limited quantities on the 15th at or shortly after noon PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
  • My entire website is secure with https. I use Paypal to process payments. If you don't have or want a Paypal account, Paypal allows you to pay as a guest.
  • Please read details here, & feel free to email if you have questions. janet@janetwrightreadings.com


Individual Sessions, called Inspire Sessions.
After 20 years, I have stopped doing individual sessions so I can focus completely on my group energy healings, and the energy healing technique teachings on youtube that go with them.
I explain this decision and the reasoning behind it in the first 14min of
this recent Q & A. You could watch me explain in the video to learn more.


Group Energy Healings

April 2022 group energy healing sets will go up on this page for sale on Feb 15 at or just after noon PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST.
March 2022 group energy healing sets
are now sold out. The Triplet set sold out in less than 30min. The Twin set sold out in less than 3 hrs.

General info on group energy healings
I do 5 group healings each month but they are sold as / experienced in sets of multiple healings. The first three healings in the month are in a set of three called a triplet set. The final two are in a set called a twin set. Every healing has lots of overall healing, repair, unblocking, grounding etc. that helps overall wellness, presence, and healthy functioning. Because of this, the healings generally help in many ways not mentioned in the theme. The gist of the healings is they are a supplement to and/or inspiration to one's own self-healing and self-care, meant to help accelerate your growth and help you to be more & more present. Do one, a few, or all of them. They go up for sale on this page on the 15th of each month, two months in advance, at noon PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST. These days they sell out within 20min - 3hrs.


I email everyone on my news email list when the sessions go up on the 15th.
If you would like to be added to my news email list, please email me to request this. janet@janetwrightreadings.com
Themes & dates through the end of 2022 listed below.

Please note that even if something is sold out,
all are very welcome to watch any healing live stream live, and heal themselves as they watch.
Those that were able to purchase will be healed by me.

All group healings are live streamed to YouTube….
Healing live stream start time for US & Canada 10am PDT / noon CDT / 1pm EDT.
Here is
my JanetWrightReadings YouTube channel page.
If you need me to calculate live stream start time for
other countries just email me at janet@janetwrightreadings.com.
All are very welcome to watch & heal themselves as they watch. The pre-paying part is for you to receive the healing from me.


January 2022 - Twin Group Healing set - SOLD OUT
Sun Jan 16 & Tues Jan 18

Theme: Purify Your Purpose, Love, & Courage (same theme in both Jan sets, do one, or do both for deeper experience)
Chakra-wise purpose is 7th, love is 4th, courage is 1st. Working all three extra could help to enter the year with strength, and also help you be more you.

Set of 2 group energy healings, on Sunday & Tuesday. Each healing around 1hr of thorough healing, clearing & repair, plus intro & discussion.
Watching live broadcast on YouTube is an
optional extra. Live stream is automatically saved as video for later viewing if you wish. Participants can be doing anything during the healing.
120 participants


February 2022 - Triplet Group Healing set - SOLD OUT
Fri Feb 4, Sun Feb 6, Tues Feb 8

Theme: Emotional Wellness- Get More Present in 2nd chakra & 2nd layer
No need to subconsciously self-marinate in emotional burdens. Stop overthinking, hanging onto, & avoiding emotional baggage. Save energy & retrain yourself to let it go.
Set of 3 group energy healings in 1 week: on Fri, Sun, Tues. Each healing around 1hr of thorough healing, clearing & repair, plus intro & discussion.
Watching live broadcast on YouTube is an
optional extra. Live stream is automatically saved as video for later viewing if you wish. Participants can be doing anything during the healings.
120 participants


February 2022 - Twin Group Healing set - SOLD OUT
Sun Feb 20 & Tues Feb 22

Theme:
Home Energy Clearing
We will clean out & improve the energy of your physical home, plus healing & clearing for your energy too. This theme also for Sept Twin set.
Set of 2 group energy healings, on Sunday & Tuesday. Each healing around 1hr of thorough healing, clearing & repair, plus intro & discussion.
Watching live broadcast on YouTube is an
optional extra. Live stream is automatically saved as video for later viewing if you wish. Participants can be doing anything during the healing.
120 participants


March 2022 - Triplet Group Healing set - SOLD OUT
Fri March 4, Sun March 6, Tues March 8

Theme: Engage More with Your Physical Body & with Nature
Let's clear some baggage & heal some wounds so that we can be ready to make the most of & appreciate the transition into spring this month. Body engagement is healthy every month of the year, but in the winter is when we may have gotten furthest away from it. Often there are underlying issues, so let's meet the task with self-nurturing and non judgement.
Set of 3 group energy healings in 1 week: on Fri, Sun, Tues. Each healing is over 1hr of thorough healing, clearing & repair, plus intro & discussion before & after.
Watching live broadcast on YouTube is an
optional extra. Live stream is automatically saved as video for later viewing if you wish. Participants can be doing anything during the healings.
120 participants



March 2022 - Twin Group Healing set - SOLD OUT
Sun March 20 & Tues March 22

Theme:
Career Rehab- Clean out & Heal Your Energy about Your Career / Occupation
What do you do each week and how do you feel about it? There can be so many inner issues affecting how you experience your weekly actions / career / occupation. Let's course correct with self-healing so that you like what you do even more.
Set of 2 group energy healings, on Sunday & Tuesday. Each healing around 1hr of thorough healing, clearing & repair, plus intro & discussion.
Watching live broadcast on YouTube is an
optional extra. Live stream is automatically saved as video for later viewing if you wish. Participants can be doing anything during the healing.
120 participants


Group healing themes for 2022

April Triplet set
Fri April 1, Sun April 3, Tues April 5

Theme: Healthy Family Boundaries & Clearing Family Burdens
(same theme for both sets in April, done 2x's to go deeper. Do one or both.)

April Twin set
Sun April 17, Tues April 19
Theme: Healthy Family Boundaries & Clearing Family Burdens (same theme for both sets in April, done 2x's to go deeper. Do one or both.)

May Triplet set
Fri May 6, Sun May 8, Tues May 10
Theme: Creativity & Self-Expression (same theme for both sets in May, done 2x's to go deeper. Do one or both.)

May Twin set
Sun May 15, Tues May 17

Theme: Creativity & Self-Expression
(same theme for both sets in May, done 2x's to go deeper. Do one or both.)

June Triplet set
Fri June 3, Sun June 5, Tues June 7

Theme: Enhance Spiritual Abilities- intuition, clairvoyance, clairaudience / conscious telepathy etc.
By far the biggest thing one can do to enhance spiritual abilities is to work over time to become as present as possible, and all these sets help with that. As one gets more present, flowing, and clear the chakras work better and abilities are more usable / conscious. Given that, there still is value in doing focused work to enhance abilities which is what we'll do with this set.

June Twin set
Sun June 19, Tues June 21

Theme: Enhance Your Logic & Problem Solving

July Triplet set
Fri July 1, Sun July 3, Tues July 5

Theme: Communications - Find Your Voice, clear mental chaos & blocks, enhance desire & ability to communicate

July Twin set
Sun July 17, Tues July 19

Theme: Empowerment - Be Your Own Authority

August Triplet set
Fri Aug 5, Sun Aug 7, Tues Aug 9

Theme: Dream Big - Clear Inner Obstacles so you can dream, imagine, wonder

Aug Twin set
Sun Aug 21, Tues Aug 23

Theme: Create Big - Clear Inner Obstacles so you can manifest & create more boldly

Sept Triplet set
Fri Sept 2, Sun Sept 4, Tues Sept 6

Theme: Inner Peace & Harmony, Feel Content

Sept Twin set
Sun Sept 18, Tues Sept 20

Theme: Home Energy Clearing.
We will clean out and heal the energy of your physical home. (Feb Twin set has same topic. This will have similarities to that but likely add new twists. Plus the home can always use even more clearing & healing.)

Oct Triplet set
Fri Oct 7, Sun Oct 9, Tues Oct 11

Theme: Authenticity- Clear & Accurate Self-Perception, Self-Acceptance, Authenticity with Others

Oct Twin set
Sun Oct 16, Tues Oct 18

Theme: Clear Avoidance, Procrastination, & Boredom….Enhance Confidence, Decisiveness & Productivity

Nov Triplet set
Fri Nov 4, Sun Nov 6, Tues Nov 8

Theme: End Negative Patterns, Manifest Positive Change
(same theme for both sets in Nov, done 2x's to go deeper. Do one or both.)

Nov Twin set
Sun Nov 20, Tues Nov 22

Theme: End Negative Patterns, Manifest Positive Change
(same theme for both sets in Nov, done 2x's to go deeper. Do one or both.)

Dec Triplet set
Fri Dec 2, Sun Dec 4, Tues Dec 6
Theme: Non-Resistance with changes, Surf energy shifts with more grace & ease, Allow your angels to help & guide you more

Dec Twin set
Sun Dec 18, Tues Dec 20

Theme: Get Closure with 2022, Proactive clearing for 2023, Enhance Inner Harmony

Group healing sessions go up for sale on this page 2 months in advance, on the 15th, at or soon after noon PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST.
April group healing sets go up February 15 at noon PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST.
May group healing sets go up March 15 at noon PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT…..This is a few days after US time change March 13.
If you need help with converting these times to your local time zone just email me at janet@janetwrightreadings.com & let me know where you live.


Optional Tip - to help support free videos & recordings, & low session rates
Choose Your Thank You / Support Level
Any note for me? :-)